Management Team


Dr Tan See Leng

Group Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director
(also Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer of IHH)



Dr Kelvin Loh

Chief Executive Officer (Designate) and Executive Director


Dr Lim Suet Wun

Group Chief Operating Officer

Mr Low Soon Teck

Group Chief Financial Officer

Mr Linus Tham

Group Chief Information Officer
Angela Ryan_web2

Ms Angela Ryan

Group Chief Human Resources Officer

Dr T Thirumoorthy

Group Chief Medical Officer

Ms Elaine Ng

Group Head of Nursing

Mr Joe Sim

Chief Executive Officer, Malaysia Operations Division

Mr Phua Tien Beng

Chief Executive Officer, Singapore Operations Division

Mr Jean-Francois Naa

Interim Chief Executive Officer, India Operations Division

Dr Ashutosh Raghuvanshi

Chief Executive Officer,
Fortis Healthcare

Dr Lincoln Chee

Chief Executive Officer, Greater China Operations Division