Find a Doctor
Location: Search

CME Programmes

Show All Dates

Date/Time Venue Topic Speaker/Chairman
01 Mar Thursday
1:00 PM — 2:00 PM
Parkway East Hospital
Conference Room Level 1
Updates on Latest Hearing Aids’ Technology Development

Speaker:
Mr Tan Boon Hai
Principal Audiologist


Chairman:
Dr Eng Soh Ping
Otorhinolaryngologist

28 Feb Wednesday
1:00 PM — 2:00 PM
Gleneagles Hospital
Lecture Theatre Level 3
Current Concepts in OrthoGeriatrics

Speaker:
Dr Doshi Hitendra K
Orthopaedic Surgeon


Chairman:
Dr Chong Keen Wai
Orthopaedic Surgeon

27 Feb Tuesday
1:00 PM — 2:00 PM
Mount Elizabeth Novena Hospital
Conference Room 1 & 2 Level 9
Osteoporosis: treatment duration, treatment failure and drug holidays

Speaker:
Dr Marilyn Lee
Endocrinologist


Chairman:
Dr Tan Ken Jin
Orthopaedic Surgeon

23 Feb Friday
1:00 PM — 2:00 PM
Mount Elizabeth Hospital
Seminar Room Level 2, MEMC
No CME Lecture

CNY

21 Feb Wednesday
1:00 PM — 2:00 PM
Gleneagles Hospital
Lecture Theatre Level 3
No CME Lecture

CNY

20 Feb Tuesday
1:00 PM — 2:00 PM
Mount Elizabeth Novena Hospital
Conference Room 1 & 2 Level 9
No CME Lecture

CNY

16 Feb Friday
1:00 PM — 2:00 PM
Mount Elizabeth Hospital
Seminar Room Level 2, MEMC
No CME Lecture

CNY

15 Feb Thursday
1:00 PM — 2:00 PM
Parkway East Hospital
Conference Room Level 1
No CME Lecture

CNY

14 Feb Wednesday
1:00 PM — 2:00 PM
Gleneagles Hospital
Lecture Theatre Level 3
No CME Lecture

CNY

13 Feb Tuesday
1:00 PM — 2:00 PM
Mount Elizabeth Novena Hospital
Conference Room 1 & 2 Level 9
No CME Lecture

CNY