Find a Doctor
Location: Search

CME Programmes

Show All Dates

Date/Time Venue Topic Speaker/Chairman
31 May Wednesday
1:00 PM — 2:00 PM
Gleneagles Hospital
Lecture Theatre Level 3
Posttraumatic Stress Disorder

Speaker:
Dr Lim Boon Leng
Psychiatrist


Chairman:
Dr Adrian Wang
Psychiatrist

30 May Tuesday
1:00 PM — 2:00 PM
Mount Elizabeth Novena Hospital
Conference Room 1 & 2 Level 9
Approach to interstitial lung disease

Speaker:
Dr Ng Yuen Li
Diagnostic Radiologist


Chairman:
Dr Lau Te Neng
Diagnostic Radiologist

26 May Friday
1:00 PM — 2:00 PM
Mount Elizabeth Hospital
Seminar Room Level 2, MEMC
No CME Lecture

Parkway Pantai Meeting
24 May Wednesday
1:00 PM — 2:00 PM
Gleneagles Hospital
Lecture Theatre Level 3
No CME Lecture

Parkway Pantai Meeting
23 May Tuesday
1:00 PM — 2:00 PM
Mount Elizabeth Novena Hospital
Conference Room 1 & 2 Level 9
No CME Lecture

Parkway Pantai Meeting
19 May Friday
1:00 PM — 2:00 PM
Mount Elizabeth Hospital
Seminar Room Level 2, MEMC
No CME Lecture

Parkway Pantai Meeting
18 May Thursday
1:00 PM — 2:00 PM
Parkway East Hospital
Conference Room Level 1
No CME Lecture

Parkway Pantai Meeting
17 May Wednesday
1:00 PM — 2:00 PM
Gleneagles Hospital
Lecture Theatre Level 3
No CME Lecture

Parkway Pantai Meeting
16 May Tuesday
1:00 PM — 2:00 PM
Mount Elizabeth Novena Hospital
Conference Room 1 & 2 Level 9
No CME Lecture

Parkway Pantai Meeting
12 May Friday
1:00 PM — 2:00 PM
Mount Elizabeth Hospital
Seminar Room Level 2, MEMC
Overview and Current Advances in Haematopoietic Stem Cell Transplant

Speaker:
Dr Patrick Tan
Haematologist


Chairman:
Dr Ng Hoo Wah
Internal Medicine Physician